Fair Play Committee Members

Bulls7210, Jweatherman, Rds_lsu, Ttnorm and Quebec.

Commissioner: Harkov

Thursday, June 18, 2009

Congratulations to the Bombers!!!

The Anaheim Bombers are this years World Series champions after defeating the Charleston of Bricks. The four game sweep came at a time when the league was looking for a new king of the hill. The previous two trophies went to the Warriors. With this win the NL has closed the gap, but still trail the AL 6-5 in number of WS victories.

No comments: